The Western Isle
SorceryNet | Valinor | channels | nicks | IRC clients

Channel Listing for SorceryNet Channel #dawnrunners

This list only shows channels (chat rooms) that have been registered with ChanServ and that are public.

Valinor / Channel list / dawnrunners

Info for #dawnrunners
 Founder: NeverMore`
 Registered: May 21 18:33:40 2019 BST (24 days, 17 hours, 9 minutes ago)
 Last used: May 21 18:33:40 2019 BST (24 days, 17 hours, 9 minutes ago)
 Options: Topic retention
 Last topic: 7,1☼ 5D4a7w8n7Ru4nn5ers W4o7l8f7p4a5ck7 ☼66 www.dawnrunners.com 7☼77 Alpha:0 Sterling 77Beta:0 Neumireu 7☼14 Warmer weather comes and goes, however snow has officially melted within the Packlands 7☼66 #DR*OOC 7☼77 !cache 7☼4 Meeting: TBA 7☼ 66RP Night:0 Thursdays @ 6pm EST! (5pm CST) (3pm PST) (11pm UK) 7☼
Topic set by: Sterling!SunDancer@sorcery-v2b.92q.154.162.IP
This information:
Last generated: Sat Jun 15 06:43:25 2019
Time now: Tue Jun 18 12:12:47 2019
Current Information (if available):
As of:Tue Jun 18 12:00:45 2019
Users: [unavailable; maybe the channel was not in use when the list was generated, or is secret, or had only one or two users in it]
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:12:47 GMT Server: Apache Content-Length: 0 Keep-Alive: timeout=5, max=100 Connection: Keep-Alive Content-Type: application/cgi